List of Ninth Grade Facilitators and Emails

Mama Danielle Wright Ourstory/ Grade Team Leader dwright@imhotepcharter.org
Sister Kimberly Grandy English I/ Writing/ Grade Team Leader kgrandy@imhotepcharter.org
Sister Liza Meiris Algebra lmeiris@imhotepcharter.org
Brother Terrell Glover Algebra tglover@imhotepcharter.org
Sister Taryn Timko English I ttimko@imhotepcharter.org
Baba Lonnie Sutton Algebra Essentials lonniesutton@imhotepcharter.org
Brother Bryan Carter STEM bcarter@imhotepcharter.org