Board of Trustees

Jack Drummond, Chair - jdrummond@imhotepcharter.org

Debbie Roundtree, Vice Chair - droundtree@imhotepcharter.org

Seitu Stephens, Secretary, sstephens@imhotepcharter.org

Jennifer Powell-Folks, Treasurer jenniferpowellfolks@imhotepcharter.org

Danielle Moore,  Member dmoore@imhotepcharter.org

Daniella Price, Esq. Member dprice@imhotepcharter.org

Alonzo Matthews, Staff Representative (Ex officio non voting member)  amatthews@imhotepcharter.org

Kellie Ephraim, Parent Member kephraim@imhotepcharter.org

Dado Mangara, Student Member dadomangara@imhotepcharter.org

Jaheem Mumin-Ransom, Student Member jaheemransom@imhotepcharter.org

Dr. Ayesha Imani, Executive Manager, S.F.M.T. aimani@imhotepcharter.org

Andre Noble, C.O.O. anoble@imhotepcharter.org

Jury Segers, Principal and C.A.O. jsegers@imhotepcharter.org

 

Board Meeting Dates

Imhotep @ 6pm

7/12/21 01/10/22
7/26/21  Special Meeting 02/14/22
08/09/21  03/14/22
09/13/21 
04/11/22
10/04/21 
05/09/22
11/08/21 
https://zoom.us/j/7145529978
Meeting ID: 714 552 9978
06/13/22
12/13/21  
 
 
 

 

Public Comment:  *Due to the Covid-19 and the closing of schools, until further notice, the Imhotep Institute Charter High School will be closed indefinetly. Effective March 16, 2020 board meetings will be virtual. To request access to the link or to register to speak or provide public comment, Email: dtoneymoore@imhotepcharter.org by Friday, 6:00 PM, before the scheduled meeting, or request time at the meeting. Include your name, Contact Information (phone and email), one written copy of your comments.