List of Tenth Grade Facilitators and Emails

Facilitator Academic Subject Email
1. Madison Fialkowsky Ourstory/ Grade Team Leader mfialkowsky@imhotepcharter.org
2. Brother Jamie Alderiso Literature jalderiso@imhotepcharter.org
3. Sister Shaneka Briggs English II sbriggs@imhotepcharter.org
4. Sister Alexis Anderson Biology II aanderson@imhotepcharter.org
5. Sister Ahngelique Annule Algebra Concepts aannule@imhotepcharter.org
6. Sister Polina Oreshko Algebra II poreshko@imhotepcharter.org
7. Brother Yahya John Leigh STEM jleigh@imhotepcharter.org
8. Baba Iran Bond Male Rites of Passage ibond@imhotepcharter.org
9. Sister Anneisha Lyttle(Vieira) Female Rites of Passage alyttle@imhotepcharter.org