Imhotep STEM Ambassadors Present at the United Nations Conference

Imhotep STEM Ambassadors Present at the United Nations Conference

Imhotep STEM Ambassadors have received a prestigious invitation to the United Nations (UN) Headquarters in New York on February 16th, to engage with diplomats from around the world and discuss sustainability and our work at Imhotep. Congratulations to the following STEM Ambassadors who have been selected to attend this significant event:

1. Kenneth Woseley Jr.
2. Musa Wilson
3. Khloe Davis
4. Torri Anne Brown
5. Torrell Brown
6. Kevin Benson
7. Yusef Harris
8. Safiyyah Johnson
9. Donte Whittington
10. Kyndal Burks
11. Jaida Jordan
12. JaNiece Watters
13. McLesly Jean
14. Zymirah Weathersby
15. Morgan Williams
16. Sabria Mann
17. Takayla Bell
18. Nile Brown
19. Zykee Scott
20. Nori Farmer
21. Makaye Taylor
22. Nori Farmer
23. Esa Payne
24. Mikal Davis Jr.
25. Jabree Wallace- Coleman
26. Cyril Woodland
27. Ariel Headen
28. Isaiah Prater
29. Maryam Rahman
30. Matthew Smith
31. Jeremiah White
32. Shyanne Stevenson
32. Zahir Matthis
33. Shamir Ravenell
33. Aaliyah Johnson
34. RJ Smith
35. Calista Gayman

Site for registration

2024 Global Engagement Summit

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event