List of Twelfth Grade Facilitators and Emails

Facilitator Academic Subject Email
1. Sister Michelle Wilson College Readiness/Grade Team Leader michellewilson@imhotepcharter.org
2. Brother Seth Carter English IV scarter@imhotepcharter.org
3. Sister Linda Torres Spanish II ltorres@imhotepcharter.org
4. Sister Stephanie Mack Physical Education smack@imhotepcharter.org
5. Dr. Hyacinth Wood Enviromental Science hwood@imhotepcharter.org
6. Baba Sosthene Coffi-Ahibo Pre-Calculus scahibo@imhotepcharter.org
7. Mama Melanie Stafford STEM mstafford@imhotepcharter.org
8. Baba Ira Bond Male Rites of Passage ibond@imhotepcharter.org
9. Sister Anneisha Lyttle(Vieira) Female Rites of Passage alyttle@imhotepcharter.org
10. Sister Noel Toney Cultural and Climate Leader noeltoney@imhotepcharter.org