List of Eleventh Grade Facilitators and Emails

Facilitator Academic Subject Email
1. Brother Ángel Rivera English III/ Literature/ Grade Team Leader arivera@imhotepcharter.org
2. Sister Shirley Posey Biology sposey@imhotepcharter.org
3. Mama Trichita Covington
Art tcovington@imhotepcharter.org
4. Brother Kin Chan Geometry kchan@imhotepcharter.org
5. Sister Aniyah Eads-Lundy Spanish I aeadslundy@imhotepcharter.org
6. Dr. Hyacinth Wood Chemistry hwood@imhotepcharter.org
7. Baba Alberto Romero English III/AP Literature aromero@imhotepcharter.org
8. Brother Andre Noble Algebra II Concepts anoble@imhotepcharter.org
9. Sister Carla Pitt Algebra II Concepts cpitt@imhotepcharter.org
10. Brother Marc Wilson Algebra II Concepts mwilson@imhotepcharter.org
11. Baba Iran Bond Male Rites of Passage ibond@imhotepcharter.org
12. Sister Anneisha Lyttle(Vieira) Female Rites of Passage alyttle@imhotepcharter.org