IMHOTEP BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT

HotepFamily,


We are excited to host our Virtual Wazuri Parent Association's Back-to-School Night!  This virtual event will begin with a 5:30 pm pre-meeting for families interested in learning more about our Wazuri Parent Association.  At 6:00 pm, we will officially open the meeting with libation before introducing our families to our administrative team.  Families will receive school related updates and learn about the resources available to support the holistic needs of our students.  At 6:30 pm, we will dismiss families from our General Session and direct them to the respective links to meet the wonderful educators who will be supporting their scholars this school year.  As a reminder, this is an opportunity to provide general overviews and not to discuss the status of individual students.

Time

Activity

Zoom Log-in Credentials

5:30 pm

Pre-meeting

 

https://zoom.us/j/94849436424

Meeting ID: 948 4943 6424

6:00 pm 

Libation

Welcome Address

School Updates (attendance, handbook, village parents, lunch program, PHLConnectED, student support services)

6:30 pm 

Breakout Sessions w/ each Grade Team


9th Grade

Kemet IX

Grade Team Leaders

Sister Kimberly Grandy kgrandy@imhotepcharter.org

Mama Danielle Wright

dwright@imhotepcharter.org 


Climate Leader:

Brother Greg Rivers

grivers@imhotepcharter.org 

https://zoom.us/j/92285035672

Meeting ID: 922 8503 5672


10th Grade

Zulu VI



Grade Team Leader

Sister Madison Fialkowski

mfialkowski@imhotepcharter.org


Climate Leader

Brother Dwayne Jones

djones@imhotepcharter.org

https://zoom.us/j/96946696161

Meeting ID: 969 4669 6161


11th Grade

Songhai VI

Grade Team Leader

Baba Alberto Romero

aromero@imhotepcharter.org 


Climate Leader

Brother Kevin Norris

knorris@imhotepcharter.org

https://zoom.us/j/95346565080; Meeting ID: 953 4656 5080

12th Grade

Nubia VI

Grade Team Leader

Sister Michelle Wilson

michellewilson@imhotepcharter.org 


Climate Leader

Sister Noel Toney

noeltoney@imhotepcharter.org 

https://zoom.us/j/98242074759; Meeting ID: 982 4207 4759